Uncategorized

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL IN SOUTHEAST ASIAN INSTITUTE

 

Senior high school
Unforgettable moment in Southeast Asian Institute

 

I still vividly remember my first day in senior high School. I was so excited in meeting new people. It was a bit difficult at first to be with people i never new. I didn’t know how i should behave just to fit in. but eventually, everything went smoothly.

I met a wonderful friends their whom are still my buddies even until now every time we would meet up, we will never fail to recall how we were back in senior high school. how we were molded to what we now. senior high is a dry run of the rest of our live its a training ground on how to be successful and to be come a good people. To be honest, that moment of time I felt pretty nervous. meeting new friends, new topics and new way of life.

 

Leave a comment